ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT » ATHLETICS DEPT

ATHLETICS DEPT

Athletics Staff
Scott O'Donnell Physical Education & Athletics Supervisor sodonnell@csdf-cde.ca.gov 
Jesse J. Bailey Athletic Director jbailey@csdf-cde.ca.gov 
Jeremy Warshaw Youth Athletics Coordinator jwarshaw@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Selman Jawed Physical Education & Athletics Secretary sjawed@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Mario Arellano Equipment Manager marellano@csdf-cde.ca.gov 
Vacant Athletics Assistant  
Vacant Strength and Conditioning Coach  
Chloe Bell Athletic Trainer cbell@csdf-cde.ca.gov 
 
Scott O'Donnell JJ Bailey Jeremy Warshaw
Scott O'Donnell
PE/Athletics Supervisor
Jesse J. Bailey
Athletic Director
Jeremy Warshaw
Youth Athletics Coordinator